55. Loyola-Chicago (31-5)Rating: 83.21SOS Rank: 115Proj: 31-6

Fri,Nov 10Wright St14123-10W84-80−9
Thu,Nov 16at Missouri KC2948-21W66-56−6
Sun,Nov 19Samford2998-22W88-67−3
Tue,Nov 21MS Valley St3454-28W63-50−19
Fri,Nov 24*UNC Wilmington2539-21W102-78+7
Sat,Nov 25*Kent20316-17W75-60+1
Tue,Nov 28at Boise St5722-9L53-87−31
Sat,Dec 2IL Chicago19817-15W85-61+7
Wed,Dec 6at Florida2121-13W65-59+14
Sat,Dec 9Norfolk St31413-17W80-52+3
Sat,Dec 16at WI Milwaukee20615-16L56-73−28
Fri,Dec 22at Missouri St12017-15L59-64−9
Sat,Dec 30Evansville15815-15W66-59−6
Wed,Jan 3Indiana St13811-18L57-61−16
Sun,Jan 7at Northern Iowa11914-16W56-50+2
Wed,Jan 10at Illinois St14817-15W68-61+1
Sat,Jan 13Bradley12919-13W81-65+4
Wed,Jan 17S Illinois13919-13W79-65+2
Sun,Jan 21at Valparaiso14413-17W70-54+10
Wed,Jan 24at Drake16516-17W80-57+16
Sun,Jan 28Northern Iowa11914-16W70-47+13
Wed,Jan 31at Bradley12919-13L67-69−7
Sat,Feb 3Missouri St12017-15W97-75+11
Wed,Feb 7Drake16516-17W72-57+1
Sat,Feb 10at Indiana St13811-18W75-71−2
Wed,Feb 14Valparaiso14413-17W80-71−4
Sun,Feb 18at Evansville15815-15W76-66+3
Wed,Feb 21at S Illinois13919-13W75-56+13
Sat,Feb 24Illinois St14817-15W68-61−6
Fri,Mar 2*Northern Iowa11914-16W54-50−3
Sat,Mar 3*Bradley12919-13W62-540
Sun,Mar 4*Illinois St14817-15W65-49+7
Thu,Mar 15*Miami FL4122-10W64-62+4
Sat,Mar 17*Tennessee1426-9W63-62+7
Thu,Mar 22*Nevada2729-8W69-68+5
Sat,Mar 24*Kansas St4425-12W78-62+17
Sat,Mar 31*Michigan1031-726%−7