10. Michigan (31-7)Rating: 90.50SOS Rank: 34Proj: 32-7

Sat,Nov 11North Florida29711-19W86-66−11
Mon,Nov 13C Michigan17018-15W72-65−15
Thu,Nov 16Southern Miss20912-18W61-47−11
Mon,Nov 20*LSU6018-15L75-77−10
Wed,Nov 22*VA Commonwealth13018-15W68-60−8
Sun,Nov 26UC Riverside2707-22W87-42+16
Wed,Nov 29at North Carolina826-11L71-86−11
Sat,Dec 2Indiana7316-15W69-55+1
Mon,Dec 4at Ohio St1625-9L62-71−8
Sat,Dec 9UCLA5321-12W78-69−2
Tue,Dec 12at Texas3919-15W59-52+5
Sat,Dec 16*Detroit3206-24W90-58+2
Thu,Dec 21Alabama A&M3493-28W97-47+7
Sat,Dec 30Jacksonville32111-18W76-51−8
Tue,Jan 2at Iowa8314-19W75-680
Sat,Jan 6Illinois8513-18W79-69−4
Tue,Jan 9Purdue330-7L69-700
Sat,Jan 13at Michigan St430-5W82-72+16
Mon,Jan 15Maryland3818-13W68-67−8
Thu,Jan 18at Nebraska6122-11L52-72−25
Sun,Jan 21Rutgers11814-19W62-47−3
Thu,Jan 25at Purdue330-7L88-92+3
Mon,Jan 29Northwestern7414-17W58-47−2
Sat,Feb 3Minnesota9815-17W76-73−13
Tue,Feb 6at Northwestern7414-17L52-61−15
Sun,Feb 11at Wisconsin6715-18W83-72+5
Wed,Feb 14Iowa8314-19W74-59+1
Sun,Feb 18Ohio St1625-9W74-62+7
Wed,Feb 21at Penn St3024-13W72-63+8
Sat,Feb 24at Maryland3818-13W85-61+22
Thu,Mar 1*Iowa8314-19W77-71−5
Fri,Mar 2*Nebraska6122-11W77-58+11
Sat,Mar 3*Michigan St430-5W75-64+14
Sun,Mar 4*Purdue330-7W75-66+13
Thu,Mar 15*Montana8124-8W61-47+3
Sat,Mar 17*Houston2027-8W64-63−2
Thu,Mar 22*Texas A&M2922-13W99-72+23
Sat,Mar 24*Florida St2523-12W58-54+1
Sat,Mar 31*Loyola-Chicago5531-574%+7