8. North Carolina (26-11)Rating: 91.41SOS Rank: 1Proj: 26-11

Fri,Nov 10Northern Iowa11914-16W86-69−2
Wed,Nov 15Bucknell9625-10W93-81−4
Mon,Nov 20at Stanford8719-16W96-72+15
Thu,Nov 23*Portland2667-22W102-78−2
Fri,Nov 24*Arkansas3123-12W87-68+13
Sun,Nov 26*Michigan St430-5L45-63−16
Wed,Nov 29Michigan1031-7W86-71+11
Fri,Dec 1*Davidson5221-12W85-75+2
Sun,Dec 3Tulane16114-17W97-73+2
Wed,Dec 6W Carolina31311-19W104-61+10
Sun,Dec 17at Tennessee1426-9W78-73+7
Wed,Dec 20Wofford16718-13L75-79−26
Sat,Dec 23*Ohio St1625-9W86-72+11
Sat,Dec 30Wake Forest8611-20W73-69−12
Wed,Jan 3at Florida St2523-12L80-81−2
Sat,Jan 6at Virginia531-3L49-61−7
Tue,Jan 9Boston College7519-16W96-66+16
Sat,Jan 13at Notre Dame3720-15W69-68−2
Tue,Jan 16Clemson1525-10W87-79+2
Sat,Jan 20Georgia Tech11413-19W80-66−4
Mon,Jan 22at Virginia Tech3321-12L69-80−13
Sat,Jan 27NC State4521-12L91-95−15
Tue,Jan 30at Clemson1525-10L78-82−3
Sat,Feb 3Pittsburgh2018-24W96-65+6
Thu,Feb 8Duke229-8W82-78+5
Sat,Feb 10at NC State4521-12W96-89+3
Mon,Feb 12Notre Dame3720-15W83-66+7
Sat,Feb 17at Louisville3522-14W93-76+14
Wed,Feb 21at Syracuse4723-14W78-740
Tue,Feb 27Miami FL4122-10L88-91−13
Sat,Mar 3at Duke229-8L64-74−2
Wed,Mar 7*Syracuse4723-14W78-59+12
Thu,Mar 8*Miami FL4122-10W82-65+10
Fri,Mar 9*Duke229-8W74-69+9
Sat,Mar 10*Virginia531-3L63-71−6
Fri,Mar 16*Lipscomb17320-10W84-66−1
Sun,Mar 18*Texas A&M2922-13L65-86−26