1. Villanova (35-5)Rating: 94.82SOS Rank: 17Proj: 35-5

Fri,Nov 13F Dickinson28717-15W91-54+2
Tue,Nov 17Nebraska7716-18W87-63+6
Fri,Nov 20ETSU16022-12W86-51+9
Sun,Nov 22Akron10025-9W75-56−1
Thu,Nov 26*Stanford9214-15W59-45−3
Fri,Nov 27*Georgia Tech4421-15W69-52+5
Tue,Dec 1at St Joseph's PA4828-8W86-72+5
Mon,Dec 7*Oklahoma1029-8L55-78−27
Sun,Dec 13La Salle2618-22W76-47−4
Sat,Dec 19at Virginia529-8L75-86−10
Tue,Dec 22Delaware2677-23W78-48−4
Mon,Dec 28Penn24310-17W77-57−12
Thu,Dec 31Xavier1528-6W95-64+22
Sat,Jan 2at Creighton4020-15W85-71+7
Wed,Jan 6Seton Hall3425-9W72-63−4
Sun,Jan 10at Butler2522-11W60-550
Wed,Jan 13Marquette9420-13W83-68−5
Sat,Jan 16at Georgetown6215-18W55-50−6
Wed,Jan 20at Seton Hall3425-9W72-71−5
Sat,Jan 23Providence5524-11L76-82−21
Sun,Jan 31at St John's2077-24W68-53−8
Wed,Feb 3Creighton4020-15W83-58+11
Sat,Feb 6at Providence5524-11W72-60+3
Tue,Feb 9at DePaul1629-22W86-59+7
Sat,Feb 13St John's2077-24W73-63−19
Wed,Feb 17at Temple8821-12W83-67+3
Sat,Feb 20Butler2522-11W77-67−1
Wed,Feb 24at Xavier1528-6L83-90−10
Sat,Feb 27at Marquette9420-13W89-79−3
Tue,Mar 1DePaul1629-22W83-62−5
Sat,Mar 5Georgetown6215-18W84-71−4
Thu,Mar 10*Georgetown6215-18W81-670
Fri,Mar 11*Providence5524-11W76-68−4
Sat,Mar 12*Seton Hall3425-9L67-69−12
Fri,Mar 18*UNC Asheville13720-12W86-56+9
Sun,Mar 20*Iowa2322-11W87-68+12
Thu,Mar 24*Miami FL1326-8W92-69+18
Sat,Mar 26*Kansas232-5W64-59+5
Sat,Apr 2*Oklahoma1029-8W95-51+40
Mon,Apr 4*North Carolina333-7W77-74+2