9. West Virginia (26-11)Rating: 91.02SOS Rank: 25Proj: 26-11

Sat,Nov 11*Texas A&M2922-13L65-88−27
Wed,Nov 15American Univ3276-24W98-640
Sat,Nov 18Morgan St33011-19W111-48+28
Mon,Nov 20Long Beach St20013-18W91-62+4
Thu,Nov 23*Marist3196-25W84-78−24
Fri,Nov 24*UCF11719-13W83-45+23
Sun,Nov 26*Missouri3619-13W83-79−2
Thu,Nov 30NJIT25212-16W102-69+5
Tue,Dec 5Virginia531-3W68-61+6
Sat,Dec 9at Pittsburgh2018-24W69-60−9
Wed,Dec 20Coppin St3465-27W77-38−1
Sat,Dec 23Fordham2739-22W86-69−12
Fri,Dec 29at Oklahoma St5621-15W85-79+2
Mon,Jan 1at Kansas St4425-12W77-69+4
Sat,Jan 6Oklahoma4018-14W89-76+4
Tue,Jan 9Baylor3218-15W57-54−6
Sat,Jan 13at Texas Tech1127-10L71-72+2
Mon,Jan 15Kansas631-7L66-71−7
Sat,Jan 20Texas3919-15W86-51+26
Mon,Jan 22at TCU2421-12L73-82−9
Sat,Jan 27Kentucky1726-11L76-83−13
Wed,Jan 31at Iowa St10113-18L77-93−26
Sat,Feb 3Kansas St4425-12W89-51+28
Mon,Feb 5at Oklahoma4018-14W75-73−1
Sat,Feb 10Oklahoma St5621-15L85-88−14
Mon,Feb 12TCU2421-12W82-66+9
Sat,Feb 17at Kansas631-7L69-77−3
Tue,Feb 20at Baylor3218-15W71-60+9
Sat,Feb 24Iowa St10113-18W85-70−1
Mon,Feb 26Texas Tech1127-10W84-74+6
Sat,Mar 3at Texas3919-15L79-87−11
Thu,Mar 8*Baylor3218-15W78-65+8
Fri,Mar 9*Texas Tech1127-10W66-63+2
Sat,Mar 10*Kansas631-7L70-81−9
Fri,Mar 16*Murray St7924-6W85-68+6
Sun,Mar 18*Marshall11124-11W94-71+9
Fri,Mar 23*Villanova134-4L78-90−5